3 Summer Face Masks for Clear Skin

I adore summer. Let me preface this article with an honest appraisal for the hotter months, because there’s nothing better than a walk on a warm night or some healthy napping on a breezy beach. It’s my favourite time of the year, I have said it before and shall continue to do so until the end of time itself However, with perks come down sides and today I am going to bring you a solution to a major one – acne-prone skin.

What happens when my body becomes overheated is that pores widen and stuff gets in their way. Naturally, this means combination skin gets a tad drier in some places and a splash oilier in others. Everything shifts into proportions that I am not a fan of, which prompted me to look up some effective recipes for home pampering. The following three picks are the remedies that made biggest results on my face. They are light and fragrant, not too heavy for summer and fun to prepare.

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 10.47.33Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 11.30.22.png

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 10.57.30

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 11.25.27

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 11.00.32

Screen Shot 2016-06-16 at 11.38.20

 

Thank you so much for reading my article today! If you try some of these recipes out and want to leave any feedback, please do so in the comment section! But even if not – have an amazing summer. Everyone is beautiful. Much love.

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 01.00.27

 

Leave a Reply

