Top Picks: Topshop’s Karlie Kloss Inspo

Imagine you had a day off.Β Maybe it’s the weekend, maybe you called in sick so you wouldn’t have to face Susan from accounting, the possibilities are endless. It’s pouring rain outside, thus creating the conditions for a cosy afternoon in bed. You make an obligatory, slash complimentary, mug of coffee and sit on your computer. From then on, the browsing of clothing and make-up begins. Am I right? Totally.

So, having found myself in precisely that situation this morning, I went on Topshop. My intentions were to check what they have in the new collections. Turns out, to my excitement, that they are doing a Karlie Kloss collaboration! Without further ado, here are my top inspiration picks!

Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 00.42.19.pngScreen Shot 2016-01-13 at 00.49.09.pngScreen Shot 2016-01-13 at 00.55.36.pngΒ Screen Shot 2016-01-13 at 01.00.49.png

Here we are. If only clothes from online retailers could magically appear inside of my closet, this world would be a slightly better place. By slightly I mean a lot.

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 01.00.27

Leave a Reply

